President’s Message

Our values have not changed since 1955

We are a  full-service community bank — not just a savings institution — and we work hard to deliver more than you expect. We offer a full range of financial services for individuals, families and businesses to help you achieve your goals and safeguard your future.

As we have grown,  our community-focused approach has continued to guide us as it has for the last 60 years.  We will continue to provide the higher level of freedom you need to do your banking more easily. We offer innovative products, competitive deposit and loan rates, easy access to your money, quick decisions, and convenient hours and locations. Unlike some other banks, we want you to visit our branches often and enjoy a free cup of coffee while you read the paper or watch the news. We also provide the freedom to do your banking from any location worldwide via the Internet, or with your BankLiberty ATM/Debit Card. All of us at BankLiberty thank you for your support and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come.

Brent Giles

President & Chief Executive Officer


Board of Directors:

Steven K. Havens, Chairman

Ralph W. Brant Jr., Director

Dennis D. Fisher, Director

Brent M. Giles, Director

Daniel G. O’Dell, Director

Robert Sevier, Director Emeritus

Marvin J. Weishaar, Director Emeritus


Bank Officers:

Brent Giles, President & Chief Executive Officer
Monica Bolin, Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer

Steve Giles, Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer

Tiffany Gammill, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Ken Honeck, Executive Vice President, Chief Deposit Officer

Martin Weishaar, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel

Keith Higgins , Market President

Brad May , Market President

Robert Parks, Market President 

Meagan Andrade , Senior Vice President, Clay County Retail Banking

Chris Champ, Senior Vice President, Cash Management & Private Banking

Bob Kelly, Senior Vice President, Compliance and Risk Management

Jeffrey Murphy, Senior Vice President, Loan Operations

Robin Murphy, Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Larry Norris, Senior Vice President, Platte County Retail Banking

Stephanie Hass , Vice President, Retail Administration

Gail Nace , Vice President, Accounting & HR

Eric Stoecker, Vice President, Credit Analysis

Cathy Trusler, Vice President, Corporate Secretary